Worked All Canadian Provinces – Lighthouse Award Rules

1. This award is available to all amateurs worldwide who submit written confirmation of having contacted a lighthouse station in all provinces (8) that have lighthouses (British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, NewFoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec.)

  • The basic Bronze award will be issued for (4) provinces.
  • The next level Silver award for (6) provinces.
  • The highest level Gold award for working and confirming all (8) provinces.

The worked all Canadian Provinces is available to SWL’s on a heard bases when accompanied with SWL QSL cards.

2. All ARLHS General Rules and requirements are applicable.

3. Contacts may be made over any period of years. Contacts must be confirmed in writing, preferably in the form of QSL cards. Photocopies or scans are acceptable and preferred.

4. Application Procedure (Please follow carefully)

  • The worked all Canadian provinces Application Form must be submitted to the Awards Manager (see General Rules for address).
  • If QSL cards are sent, they must be accompanied by sufficient postage for their safe return (registered mail is recommended because it is traceable). Photocopies or image scans of QSL cards are permitted and recommended.